The Minnesota Tamil Sangam (MNTS) is an incorporated, non-profit 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization managed by a Board of Directors.

The current MNTS Board comprises of the following Executive Committee and Directors.

Executive Committee

Mr.Sachidanandhan VenkatakrishnanPresidentpresident_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Senthil KaliyaperumalVice Presidentsenthil@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Ram ChinnaduraiSecretarysecretary_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org
muru@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Tamil Kadir Rajavel Dy. Secretaryram@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Murugaiyan SubramanianTreasurertreasurer_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org

Directors

Dr.Arumugam Ramalingamarumugam@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Balamurugan Ramasamypalli_director@minnesotatamilsangam.org
director@mntamilschool.org
bala@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Benjamin Hanibalhanibal@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs.Lakshmi Subramaniyanlakshmi@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs.Mercy Rani Sebastinrani@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Nagappan Letchumananpalli_treasurer@minnesotatamilsangam.org
guna@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs.Priya C Krishnanpriyack@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Rajiv Balasubramanianrajiv@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Sivanandam Mariyappansiva_mariyappan@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Sundaramoorthy Adhiyagavelsundar@minnesotatamilsangam.org